Because there is no person more important than you.

Today I had this divine feeling about myself, appreciation about who I really am and I felt like I am being the best version of myself. All my life I thought that if I love myself, I am being narcissistic ang egoist, others should be first in my list. Such a wrong belief, which led me to a terminal disease and got cured when I returned myself to the state of self love. How can I love others if I am not here to love them? So, as I was reflecting my life, this feeling of appreciation arose. 

I LOVE myself, I am proud of myself for being open to new approaches. I know there are a lot of unlimited things I need to learn and I am learning every day something new. I am open to life and I am loving it. 🙂 
How are you feeling today? 💗

One thought on “Because there is no person more important than you.

Leave a Reply

